Delete
Deletes an active object.
warning
Do not delete uniques from the world map — they will respawn.
Deleting a player reverts them to their last saved state and temporarily boots them.
See also: Uniques
Deletes an active object.
Do not delete uniques from the world map — they will respawn.
Deleting a player reverts them to their last saved state and temporarily boots them.
See also: Uniques